Kaiser Dental Plan

You must live or work in the Kaiser service area and receive services from a provider in a Kaiser Permanente facility to be covered by this plan. You do not need to be enrolled in Kaiser medical to enroll in Kaiser dental.

Covered Oregon counties include:

Washington, Multnomah, Hood River, Yamhill, Clackamas, Polk, Marion, Benton, Linn and Lane.

Covered Washington counties:

Cowlitz, Columbia, Clark, Wahkiakum, Lewis, and Skamania

Benefit Summary 

Dental Brochure - Includes a list of facilities