2018 Outstanding Employee Awards

photo of 2018 outstanding employee award winners

2018 Outstanding Employee Award Recipients

Classified Employees

Doug Burzell
Information Technology Consultant
University of Oregon in Portland

Zach Fairchild
Special Events Coordinator
Division of Student Life

Nancy Harvey
Registered Nurse 2
University Health Center

Jenny San
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
School of Journalism and Communication

Jennifer Smith
Administrative Program Assistant
Labor Education and Research Center

Officers of Adminstration

Amy Hughes Giard
Director of First Years Interest Groups
Division of Undergraduate Studies

Abigail Leeder
Director of Experiential Education and Prevention Initiatives
Dean of Students

Kristina Mollman
Department Manager
Department of Political Science

Betsy Tanenbaum
Alumni Network Manager & Recruiter
Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact

Stacey York
Director of Master's Industrial Internship Program
Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact