Contact HR Programs & Services

Director

Kaia Rogers Kaia Rogers Senior Director, HR Programs,
Services and Strategic Initiatives
(541) 346-2961 kaiar@uoregon.edu

Benefits

Cindi Peterson Cindi Peterson Associate Director of Benefits (541) 346-2956 cindip@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Anne Willis Benefits Coordinator (541) 346-3086 amwillis@uoregon.edu

Employee Engagement

Sandee Bybee Sandee Bybee HR Employee Engagement and
Communications Manager
(541) 346-3000 sandeeb@uoregon.edu

Employee Medical Leaves

  Kenny Ly Medical Leaves Coordinator (541) 346-2950 kly@uoregon.edu

HR Projects

Jen Mirabile Jen Mirabile Sr HR Programs Coordinator (541) 346-2195 mirabile@uoregon.edu

 HR Service Center

Judy Gates Judy Gates Manager, HR Service Center (541) 346-2952 jlgates@uoregon.edu

 

 

Michelle Cottrell Lead HR Specialist (541) 346-2671 mcottrel@uoregon.edu

 

 

Emily Cambra HR Specialist (541) 346-3456 ecambra@uoregon.edu

 

 

Shawn Van Vuuren Interim HR Admin Assistantt (541) 346-2086 shawnv@uoregon.edu

Learning and Development

Tiffany Lundy Learning and Development Manager (541) 346-2801 tlundy@uoregon.edu

 

 

Chloe Barnett Learning and Development Coordinator (541) 346-2989 chloemb@uoregon.edu

 

 

Sheena Kindred Learning and Development Coordinator (541) 346-5116 skindred@uoregon.edu