Contact HR Programs & Services

Director

Kaia Rogers Kaia Rogers Senior Director, HR Programs,
Services and Strategic Initiatives
(541) 346-2961 kaiar@uoregon.edu

Benefits

Cindi Peterson Cindi Peterson Benefits Manager (541) 346-2956 cindip@uoregon.edu
Lynn Peterson Lynn Petersen Benefits Specialist (541) 346-3086 lynnp@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Kathryn Daniel Benefits Coordinator (541) 346-2964 kdaniel@uoregon.edu

Employee Engagement

Sandee Bybee Sandee Bybee HR Employee Engagement and
Communications Manager
(541) 346-3000 sandeeb@uoregon.edu

Employee Medical Leaves

  Kenny Ly Medical Leaves Coordinator (541) 346-2950 kly@uoregon.edu

HR Projects

Jen Mirabile Jen Mirabile Sr HR Programs Coordinator (541) 346-2195 mirabile@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Darsi Neff Interim Project Manager (541) 346-2346 dneff@uoregon.edu

 HR Service Center

Judy Gates Judy Gates Manager, HR Service Center (541) 346-2952 jlgates@uoregon.edu
Heather Larson Heather Larson Lead Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-2671 hcooksle@uoregon.edu

 

 

Irini Papantoniou Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-3177 irini@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Brittany Jayne Interim HR Admin Assistant (541) 346-2086 bdjayne@uoregon.edu

Learning and Development

 

 

 

 

Jill O'Dea Learning and Development Manager (541) 346-2801 jodea@uoregon.edu

Ashley Malan Learning and Development Analyst (541) 346-2955 amalan@uoregon.edu