Contact HR Operations

  Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Sonia Potter Sonia Potter Director, HR Operations (541) 346-2002 soniap@uoregon.edu
Catherine Bonomini Catherine Bonomini HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2032 cbonomin@uoregon.edu
Grant Keeney Grant Keeney HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2959 gkeeney@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Dee Rawson Sr. Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-2006 drawson@uoregon.edu
photograph of Haley Ruddell Haley Ruddell HR Systems Analyst (541) 346-2761 hruddell@uoregon.edu
Randi Schmechel Randi Schmechel HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2981 randisch@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Claire Pascual Interim Comp and Operations Assistant (541) 346-2989 cpascual@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Melissa Koval Interim HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2115 mhkoval@uoregon.edu