SEIU Stewards List

The following is the latest list of SEIU stewards and field representatives who serve the University of Oregon campus. If employees want to contact a shop steward or need information regarding SEIU and procedures, please call the Steward Intake at 346-0321. Calls will be returned within 24 hours.

Steward

Mike Barr

Toni Campbell

Lauradel Collins

Johnny Earl

Jerimiah Igou

Bret Jensen

Theodora Ko Thompson

Kristy Larson

Gary Malone

Mohamed Mounir

Stephanie Prentiss

Jennifer Smith

John Taylor

Chuck Theobald

Ruby Thompson

Louie Vidmar

Unit/Department

EMU

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Computer & Information Science

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Admissions

Vivian Olum Child Center

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Business Affairs Office

Labor Education & Research

UO Libraries

Research Technology Services

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Information Services

SEIU OFFICERS

Stephanie Prentiss, President, Business Affairs Office – prentisss@seiu503.org
Johnny Earl, Vice President, CPFM – jearl@uoregon.edu
Jennifer Smith, Secretary, Labor Education and Research – jennjoysmith@gmail.com
Sam Galli, Treasurer, Libraries – sgalli@uoregon.edu
Nick Sloss, Lead Steward, CPFM nikssteward@gmail.com
Ruby Thompson, Lead Contact, CPFM – rubytseiu@gmail.com
Louie Vidmar, Lead Bargaining Delegate, Information Services – lvidmar@uoregon.edu
Theodora Ko Thompson, Lead General Council Delegate/Newsletter Editor, Admissions – kothompsont@seiu503.org
Marty Hurst, Membership Organizer, Educational and Community Supports – mhurst@uoregon.edu

SEIU STAFF
Lisa Roberts, Organizer, SEIU Local 503, OPEU, robertsl@seiu503.org

SEIU Eugene Field Office
488 E 11th, Suite B-100
Eugene OR 97401
541-342-1055
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The rights and responsibilities of classified employees, stewards and supervisors regarding union representation are addressed in Article 10 of the SEIU Labor Agreement. Please take the time to become familiar with them.