SEIU Stewards List

The following is the latest list of SEIU stewards and field representatives who serve the University of Oregon campus. If employees want to contact a shop steward or need information regarding SEIU and procedures, please call the Steward Intake at 346-0321. Calls will be returned within 24 hours.


Mike Barr

Toni Campbell

Lauradel Collins

Johnny Earl

Cimmeron Gillespie

Liz Hahn

Jerimiah Igou

Theodora Ko Thompson

Kristy Larson

Mohamed Mounir

Daniel Pennisi

Stephanie Prentiss

Beth Robinson

Nick Sloss

Jennifer Smith

Chuck Theobald

Louie Vidmar

Leigh Roberts



CPFM (Facilities Services)

Computer & Information Science

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

University Housing

CPFM (Facilities Services)


Vivian Olum Child Center

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Business Affairs Office

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Labor Education & Research

Research Technology Services

College of Design


Phone Number


(541) 346-2188

(541) 346-1389

(541) 346-2653

(541) 346-1577


(541) 346-2319

(541) 346-1301

(541) 346-6596



(541) 346-1119

(541) 346-2188


(541) 346-1527

(541) 346-2782

(541) 346-8658

(541) 346-0338

(541) 346-2781


Stephanie Prentiss, President, Business Affairs Office –
Dan Pennisi, Vice President, CPFM –
Katie Murray, Secretary, Economics –
Sam Galli, Treasurer, Libraries –
Gary Mallone, Lead Steward, CPFM
Lisa Roberts, Lead Contact, CPFM –
Johnny Earl, Lead Bargaining Delegate, CPFM –
Louie Vidmar, Lead General Council Delegate, College of Design –
Beth Robinson, Membership Organizer, JSMA –
Leigh Roberts, News letter Editor, LERC –
Louie Vidmar, President –
Stephanie Prentiss, Vice-President -
Stephanie Prentiss, Secretary -
Lynne Harrell, Treasurer -
Gary Malone, Chief Steward -
Lois Yoshishige, Chief Contact -
Lisa Roberts,  Membership Organizer -
Theodora Ko-Thompson, Chief General Council Delegate -
Johnny Earl, Chief Bargaining Delegate -
Jason Stone, Newsletter Editor -

Elizabeth Breton, Organizer, SEIU Local 503, OPEU,

SEIU Eugene Field Office
488 E 11th, Suite B-100
Eugene OR 97401
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The rights and responsibilities of classified employees, stewards and supervisors regarding union representation are addressed in Article 10 of the SEIU Labor Agreement. Please take the time to become familiar with them.