SEIU Stewards List

The following is the latest list of SEIU stewards and field representatives who serve the University of Oregon campus. If employees want to contact a shop steward or need information regarding SEIU and procedures, please call the Steward Intake at 346-0321. Calls will be returned within 24 hours.

Steward

Mike Barr

Toni Campbell

Lauradel Collins

Johnny Earl

Cimmeron Gillespie

Liz Hahn

Jerimiah Igou

Theodora Ko Thompson

Kristy Larson

Mohamed Mounir

Michael Omogrosso

Daniel Pennisi

Stephanie Prentiss

Lisa Roberts

Beth Robinson

Nick Sloss

Jennifer Smith

Chuck Theobald

Louie Vidmar

Unit/Department

EMU

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Computer & Information Science

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

University Housing

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Admissions

Vivian Olum Child Center

CPFM (Facilities Services)

University Housing

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Business Affairs Office

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Labor Education & Research

Research Technology Services

College of Design

Phone Number

 

(541) 346-2188

(541) 346-1389

(541) 346-2653

(541) 346-1577

 

(541) 346-2319

(541) 346-1301

(541) 346-6596

 

(541) 346-0486

 

(541) 346-1119

(541) 346-2188

 

(541) 346-1527

(541) 346-2782

(541) 346-8658

(541) 346-0338

SEIU OFFICERS

Stephanie Prentiss, President, Business Affairs Office – steph20086@gmail.com
Dan Pennisi, Vice President, CPFM – dpennisi@uoregon.edu
Katie Murray, Secretary, Economics – murrayk@uoregon.edu
Sam Galli, Treasurer, Libraries – sgalli@uoregon.edu
Gary Mallone, Lead Steward, CPFM
Lisa Roberts, Lead Contact, CPFM – lrobert8@uoregon.edu
Johnny Earl, Lead Bargaining Delegate, CPFM – jearl@uoregon.edu
Louie Vidmar, Lead General Council Delegate, College of Design – lvidmar@uoregon.edu
Beth Robinson, Membership Organizer, JSMA – bir@uoregon.edu
Leigh Roberts, News letter Editor, LERC – lroberts@uoregon.edu
Louie Vidmar, President – louie.seiu@gmail.com
Stephanie Prentiss, Vice-President - steph20086@gmail.com
Stephanie Prentiss, Secretary - steph20086@gmail.com
Lynne Harrell, Treasurer - lynneharrell@yahoo.com
Gary Malone, Chief Steward - garymalone1@yahoo.com
Lois Yoshishige, Chief Contact - loisy085@comcast.net
Lisa Roberts,  Membership Organizer - lroberts.contact@gmail.com
Theodora Ko-Thompson, Chief General Council Delegate - tthompson085@yahoo.com
Johnny Earl, Chief Bargaining Delegate - johnnyearl59@yahoo.com
Jason Stone, Newsletter Editor - jason.stone.seiu503@gmail.com

SEIU STAFF
Elizabeth Breton, Organizer, SEIU Local 503, OPEU, bretone@seiu503.org
 

SEIU Eugene Field Office
488 E 11th, Suite B-100
Eugene OR 97401
541-342-1055
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The rights and responsibilities of classified employees, stewards and supervisors regarding union representation are addressed in Article 10 of the SEIU Labor Agreement. Please take the time to become familiar with them.