University of Oregon Police Association


University of Oregon Police Association represents all sworn police officers and campus dispatchers. They were formally recognized as a bargaining unit by the University in 2017.

Current President: Officer Steven Barrett


Steven Barret, President

Mike Drake, Vice President

Bo Macovis, Secretary/Treasurer

UOPA Representatives:

Adam Lillengreen

Justin Gardner

Troy Phillips

Andy Johnson



2017-2020 UOPA Collective Bargaining Agreement

University of Oregon Police Department Policy Manual