Contact Employee and Labor Relations

 

For general inquires, please contact us at uoelr@uoregon.edu

photo of Missy Matella

Missy Matella, Senior Director of Employee and Labor Relations, (541) 346-2305,  mmatella@uoregon.edu
Areas of Responsibility: United Academics, American Association of University Professors- American Federation of Teachers, AFL-CIO
 

Annie Benz Annie Herz, Senior Employee Relations Coordinator, 541-346-2972, annhb@uoregon.edu
Areas of Responsibility: OA Employment Concerns, Workplace Climate Issues
Peter Fehrs Peter Fehrs, Senior Labor Relations Coordinator, 541-346-2998, pfehrs@uoregon.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  Graduate Teaching Fellows Federation, Investigations

 

 

 

Chris Meade, Employee and Labor Relations Manager, 541-346-2965, cmeade@uoregon.edu
Areas of Responsibility: Service Employee International Union, Teamsters, Supervisor Training

 

 

 

Caitlin Willard, Employee & Labor Relations Specialist, 541-346-2966, cwillard@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

Angela Solesbee, Labor Relations Coordinator/ Interim Asst Director ELR (FASS), 541-346-4141, angsol@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

Martin Stanberry, ADA Coordinator, 541-346-2985, martin@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

Dan Currier, Interim Project Manager, 541-346-7531, dcurrier@uoregon.edu