Contact Employee and Labor Relations

 

For general inquires, please contact us at uoelr@uoregon.edu

Peter Fehrs, Associate Director of Employee Labor Relations, 541-346-2998, pfehrs@uoregon.edu
Areas of Responsibility:  Graduate Teaching Fellows Federation, Investigations

Chris Meade, Associate Director of Employee Labor Relations, 541-346-2965, cmeade@uoregon.edu
Areas of Responsibility: Service Employee International Union, Teamsters, Supervisor Training

Martin Stanberry, ADA Coordinator, 541-346-2985, martin@uoregon.edu

Brittany Jayne, Employee & Labor Relations Specialist, 541-346-2966, bdjayne@uoregon.edu

Dan Currier, Interim Project Manager, 541-346-7531, dcurrier@uoregon.edu

Jason Vartanian, Affirmative Action & ADA Specialist, 541-346-2972, jvartan@uoregon.edu

Shannon Rose, ELR Operations Manager, 541-346-2150, roses@uoregon.edu