SEIU Stewards List

The following is the latest list of SEIU stewards and field representatives who serve the University of Oregon campus. If employees want to contact a shop steward or need information regarding SEIU and procedures, please call the Steward Intake at 346-0321. Calls will be returned within 24 hours.

Steward

Mike Barr

Toni Campbell

Lauradel Collins

Johnny Earl

Cimmeron Gillespie

Jerimiah Igou

Theodora Ko Thompson

Kristy Larson

Mohamed Mounir

Daniel Pennisi

Stephanie Prentiss

Beth Robinson

Nick Sloss

Jennifer Smith

Chuck Theobald

Louie Vidmar

Unit/Department

EMU

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Computer & Information Science

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Admissions

Vivian Olum Child Center

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Business Affairs Office

CPFM (Facilities Services)

CPFM (Facilities Services)

Labor Education & Research

Research Technology Services

College of Design

Phone Number

 

(541) 346-2188

(541) 346-1389

(541) 346-2653

(541) 346-1577

(541) 346-2319

(541) 346-1301

(541) 346-6596

 

 

(541) 346-1119

(541) 346-2188

(541) 346-1527

(541) 346-2782

(541) 346-8658

(541) 346-0338

SEIU OFFICERS

Stephanie Prentiss, President, Business Affairs Office – steph20086@gmail.com
Kersey Bars, Vice President, CPFM – kerseyb@uoregon.edu
Katie Murray, Secretary, Economics – murrayk@uoregon.edu
Sam Galli, Treasurer, Libraries – sgalli@uoregon.edu
Gary Mallone, Lead Steward, CPFM garym@uoregon.edu
Ruby Thompson, Lead Contact, CPFM – rubyt@uoregon.edu
Johnny Earl, Lead Bargaining Delegate, CPFM – jearl@uoregon.edu
Louie Vidmar, Lead General Council Delegate, College of Design – lvidmar@uoregon.edu
Beth Robinson, Membership Organizer, JSMA – bir@uoregon.edu
Vacant, News letter Editor, LERC –

SEIU STAFF
Lisa Roberts, Organizer, SEIU Local 503, OPEU, robertsl@seiu503.org

SEIU Eugene Field Office
488 E 11th, Suite B-100
Eugene OR 97401
541-342-1055
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The rights and responsibilities of classified employees, stewards and supervisors regarding union representation are addressed in Article 10 of the SEIU Labor Agreement. Please take the time to become familiar with them.