HR Staff Directory

Classification and Compensation

Classification and Compensation

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Stephanie Neuhart Director, Classification & Compensation (541) 346-2872 sneuhart@uoregon.edu
Grant Keeney Classification and Compensation Analyst (541) 346-2959 gkeeney@uoregon.edu
Lily Banks Interim Classification and Compensation Analyst (541) 346-2359 lmbanks@uoregon.edu

Employee & Labor Relations

Employment/Labor Relations Personnel Matters, Performance Management, Grievances, Misconduct, Interpretation of policy/CBA, Collective Bargaining, Layoffs/Non-Renewals and Professional Development Services

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Missy Matella Senior Director Employee & Labor Relations (541) 346-2305 mmatella@uoregon.edu
Annie Herz Associate Director of Employee and Labor Relations (541) 346-2972 annhb@uoregon.edu
Peter Fehrs Associate Director of Employee and Labor Relations (541) 346-2998 pfehrs@uoregon.edu
Chris Meade Associate Director of Employee and Labor Relations (541) 346-2965 cmeade@uoregon.edu
Brittany Jayne Employee & Labor Relations Specialist (541) 346-2966 bdjayne@uoregon.edu
Martin Stanberry ADA Coordinator (541) 346-2985 martin@uoregon.edu
Dan Currier Interim Project Manager (541) 346-7531 dcurrier@uoregon.edu

HR Operations

Data Management and Reporting, Policy, Web Services

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Sonia Potter Director, HR Operations (541) 346-2002 soniap@uoregon.edu
Catherine Bonomini-Smith Associate Director of HR Operations (541) 346-2032 cbonomin@uoregon.edu
Melissa Koval HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2115 mhkoval@uoregon.edu
Dee Rawson Sr. Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-2006 drawson@uoregon.edu
Randi Schmechel HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2981 randisch@uoregon.edu
Kelsey Brannon Interim Project Manager (541) 346-2075 kbranno2@uoregon.edu
Anne Willis Interim HR Ops Specialist (541) 346-6201 amwillis@uoregon.edu

HR Programs and Services

Benefits, Employee Leaves, Work-Life Resources, HR Communications & Events, and the HR Service Center

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Kaia Rogers Senior Director, HR Programs, Services and Strategic Initiatives (541) 346-2961 kaiar@uoregon.edu
Sandee Bybee HR Employee Engagement and Communications Manager (541) 346-3000 sandeeb@uoregon.edu
Jen Mirabile Sr. HR Programs Coordinator (541) 346-2195 mirabile@uoregon.edu
Tiffany Ray HR Compliance and Training Officer (541) 346-2325 tray@uoregon.edu
Judy Gates Manager, HR Service Center (541) 346-2952 jlgates@uoregon.edu
Michelle Cottrell Lead Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-2671 mcottrel@uoregon.edu
Irini Papantoniou Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-3177 irini@uoregon.edu
Emily Cambra Interim HR Specialist (541) 346-3456 ecambra@uoregon.edu
Cindi Peterson Associate Director of Benefits (541) 346-2956 cindip@uoregon.edu
Kenny Ly Medical Leaves Coordinator (541) 346-2950 kly@uoregon.edu
Kathryn Daniel Benefits Coordinator (541) 346-2964 kdaniel@uoregon.edu
Lynn Petersen Benefits Specialist (541) 346-3086 lynnp@uoregon.edu
Ashley Malan
Learning and Development Analyst
(541) 346-2955
amalan@uoregon.edu

Talent Acquisition

Hiring and selection

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Nancy Nieraeth Director, Talent Acquisition (541) 346-8007 nancyn@uoregon.edu
Jenna Rakes Associate Director for University Talent Acquisition (541) 346-2963 jrakes@uoregon.edu
Roberta Thompson Recruiter (541) 346-2977 rlt@uoregon.edu
Nicole Cartelli Recruiter (541) 346-2356 cartelli@uoregon.edu
Maeve Anderson Recruiter (541) 346-2531 maeve@uoregon.edu
Corrine Cooley Recruitment Specialist (541) 346-5116 corrinec@uoregon.edu
Katelyn Lewis Interim Recruitment Specialist (541) 346-5112 kclewis@uoregon.edu
Natalie Clark Interim Recruitment Specialist (541) 346-2989 natclark@uoregon.edu

Chief of Human Resources Office

Chief of Human Resources Office

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Sue Russell Executive Assistant (541) 346-0686 susanr@uoregon.edu
Mollie Peterson HR Admin Assistant (541) 346-2343 molliejp@uoregon.edu