Contact Talent Acquisition

General Email Accounts

Talent Acquisition uses general role email accounts to assist you with answering questions and resolving issues.  By using these general accounts, your question or need will reach several staff members who are assigned to triage and respond to inquiries. One of the benefits of utilizing these role accounts is that we can reassign items to the correct individual, or have an internal consult and reply with more comprehensive answer.  Here is a list of the accounts:

General Email Account Address

Description

For all questions about using the MyTrack system, including technical assistance, roles/permissions, troubleshooting, etc.

For general recruiting questions, process questions, or assistance with items related to recruiting and hiring.

Use when instructed to as a part of the recruitment process or in MyTrack user guides. This email is used for system notifications or process approvals and is not monitored for general questions.

Used as the reply-to address for all external candidate communications.  If you receive an inquiry from a candidate that is best answered by Human Resources, you are welcome to forward it to this address.

For general questions for Human Resources (not related to recruitment and hiring).


Staff Listing

Director

Nancy Nierath Nancy Nieraeth Director, Talent Acquisition & Development (541)346-8007 nancyn@uoregon.edu

Classification & Compensation

Diana Sobczynski Diana Sobczynski Sr Compensation Analyst (541) 346-6296 dianas@uoregon.edu

picture of Priscilla Havlis

Priscilla Havlis HR Generalist (541) 346-2967 phavlis@uoregon.edu

International Recruitment

Jennifer Doreen Jennifer Doreen International Employment Specialist (541) 346-2638 jdoreen@uoregon.edu

Talent Acquistion

Jenna Rakes Senior Recruiter (541) 346-2963 jrakes@uoregon.edu

Ryan McBride Sr. HR Generalist (541) 346-2531 rmcbride@uoregon.edu
 


Marie Opsahl
 

HR Generalist (541) 346-2292 mopsahl@uoregon.edu
Roberta Thompson Roberta Thompson Recruiting Specialist (541) 346-2977 rlt@uoregon.edu