Contact HR Programs & Services

Director

Kaia Rogers Kaia Rogers Director, HR Programs & Services (541) 346-2961 kaiar@uoregon.edu

Benefits

Cindi Peterson Cindi Peterson Benefits Manager (541) 346-2956 cindip@uoregon.edu
Lynn Peterson Lynn Petersen Benefits Specialist (541) 346-3086 lynnp@uoregon.edu
  Kathryn Daniel Benefits Coordinator (541) 346-2964 kdaniel@uoregon.edu

Employee Engagement

Sandee Bybee Sandee Bybee HR Communications Manager (541) 346-3000 sandeeb@uoregon.edu
Kathy Cooks Kathy Cooks Events Coordinator (541) 346-2939 kcooks@uoregon.edu

Employee Leaves

  Kenny Ly Medical Leaves Coordinator (541) 346-2950 kly@uoregon.edu

HR Projects

Jen Mirabile Jen Mirabile Sr HR Programs Coordinator (541) 346-2195 mirabile@uoregon.edu

 HR Service Center

Judy Gates Judy Gates Manager, HR Service Center (541) 346-2952 jlgates@uoregon.edu
  Melissa Gold Human Resources Assistant (541) 346-3159 mgold@uoregon.edu
Heather Larson Heather Larson Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-2671 hcooksle@uoregon.edu
  Irini Papantoniou Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-3177 irini@uoregon.edu

Vivian Olum Child Development Center

Amy Ripley Amy Ripley Director, Vivian Olum Child Development Center (541) 346-6585 aripley@uoregon.edu