Skip Navigation
University of Oregon

SEIU Stewards List

The following is the latest list of SEIU stewards and field representatives who serve the University of Oregon campus. If employees want to contact a shop steward or need information regarding SEIU and procedures, please call the Steward Intake at 346-0321. Calls will be returned within 24 hours.

Name

Department

Extension

John Ahlen

International Affairs

6-1422

John Anthony

Campus Operations

6-1527

Michael Barr

Erb Memorial Union

 

Sara Clark

International Affairs

6-0848

Laura "Lauradel" Collins

Computer and Information Science

6-1389

Michael Drake

UO Police Department

6-2919

Johnny Earl

Campus Operations

6-2294

Gary Malone

Campus Operations

6-2215

Corlea "Sue" Martinez

UO Housing

 

Randy McCutchen

Campus Operations

6-2653

Michael Omogrosso

UO Housing

6-5594

Patrick "John" Taylor

UO Libraries

6-1865

Chuck Theobald

Lewis Center for Neuroimaging

6-0343

Theodora Ko Thompson

Admissions

6-1301

Kirk Wilcox

Campus Operations

6-2188

Candace Woyak

Campus Operations

6-2272

Lois Yoshishige

Business Affairs

6-1251

 

SEIU OFFICERS
President - pres085@yahoo.com
Theodora Ko-Thompson, President - tthompson085@yahoo.com
Johnny Earl, Vice-President - johnnyearl59@yahoo.com
Chuck Theobald, Secretary - theobald7@gmail.com
Melanie Jackson, Treasurer - eagleviewranch@gmail.com
Johnny Ahlen, Chief Steward - johnahlen@hotmail.com
Lois Yoshishige, Chief Contact - loisy085@comcast.net
Lisa Sieracki, Membership Organizer - sieracki@softhome.net
Kurt Willcox, Gief General Council Delegate - kurtwill085@gmail.com
Johnny Earl, Chief Bargaining Delegate - johnnyearl59@yahoo.com
Jen Jones, Newsletter Editor - jen.d.jones@gmail.com
Gary Malone, Immediate Past President - gdmalone@asiasun-usa.com

SEIU STAFF
Mariko Yoshioka, SEIU Local 503, yoshiokam@seiu503.org
David Pinsonneault, Organizer, SEIU Local 503, OPEU, pinsonneaultd@seiu503.org

SEIU Eugene Field Office

488 E 11th, Suite B-100
Eugene OR 97401
541-342-1055
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

The rights and responsibilities of classified employees, stewards and supervisors regarding union representation are addressed in Article 10 of the SEIU Labor Agreement. Please take the time to become familiar with them.