HR Staff Directory

Chief of Human Resources Office

  Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Nancy Resnick Nancy Resnick Chief Human Resources Officer and
Associate Vice President
(541) 346-2987 nresnick@uoregon.edu
Sue Russell Sue Russell Executive Assistant (541) 346-0686 susanr@uoregon.edu

Employee & Labor Relations

Employment/Labor Relations Personnel Matters, Performance Management, Grievances, Misconduct, Interpretation of policy/CBA, Collective Bargaining, Layoffs/Non-Renewals

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Bill Brady Assistant Vice President (541) 346-2305 wbrady@uoregon.edu
Annie Bentz Sr. Employee Relations Coordinator (541) 346-2972 annhb@uoregon.edu
Peter Fehrs Labor Relations Coordinator (541) 346-2998 pfehrs@uoregon.edu
Angela Solesbee Labor Relations Coordinator (541) 346-2966 angsol@uoregon.edu

HR Operations

Data Management and Reporting, Policy, Service Center and Web Services

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Sonia Potter Director, HR Operations (541) 346-2002 soniap@uoregon.edu
Catherine Bonomini HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2032 cbonomin@uoregon.edu
Grant Keeney HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2959 gkeeney@uoregon.edu
Dee Rawson Sr. Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-2006 drawson@uoregon.edu
Haley Ruddell HR System Analyst (541) 346-2761 hruddell@uoregon.edu
Randi Schmechel HRIS Data Analyst (541) 346-2981 randisch@uoregon.edu

HR Programs and Services

Benefits, Employee Leaves, Work-Life Resources, HR Communications & Events, Classification and Compensation, and Professional Development Services

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Kaia Rogers Director, HR Programs & Services (541) 346-2961 kaiar@uoregon.edu
Sandee Bybee HR Employee Engagement and Communications Manager (541) 346-3000 sandeeb@uoregon.edu
Kathryn Daniel Benefits Coordinator (541) 346-2964 kdaniel@uoregon.edu
Judy Gates Manager, HR Service Center (541) 346-2952 jlgates@uoregon.edu
Melissa Gold Human Resources Assistant (541) 346-3159 mgold@uoregon.edu
Heather Larson Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-2671 hcooksle@uoregon.edu
Kenny Ly Medical Leaves Coordinator (541) 346-2950 kly@uoregon.edu
Jen Mirabile Sr. HR Programs Coordinator (541) 346-2195 mirabile@uoregon.edu
Lynn Petersen Benefits Specialist (541) 346-3086 lynnp@uoregon.edu
Cindi Peterson Benefits Manager (541) 346-2956 cindip@uoregon.edu
Irini Papantoniou Human Resources Specialist (541) 346-3177 irini@uoregon.edu
Amy Ripley Director, Vivian Olum Child Development Center (541) 346-6585 aripley@uoregon.edu

Talent Acquisition

Hiring and selection, classification and compensation, professional development

Contacts Title Phone Number Email Address
Nancy Nieraeth Director, Talent Acquisition & Development (541)346-8007 nancyn@uoregon.edu
Jennifer Doreen International Employment Specialist (541) 346-2638 jdoreen@uoregon.edu
Pam Farmer Director, Prof Dev Programs (541) 346-3208 pfarmer@uoregon.edu
Priscilla Havlis HR Generalist (541) 346-2967 phavlis@uoregon.edu
Ashley Malan Prof Dev Program Specialist (541) 346-2955 amalan@uoregon.edu
Ryan McBride Senior HR Generalist (541) 346-2531 rmcbride@uoregon.edu
Jenna Rakes Senior Recruiter (541) 346-2963 jrakes@uoregon.edu
Diana Sobczynski Senior Compensation Analyst (541) 346-6296 dianas@uoregon.edu
Roberta Thompson Recruiting Specialist (541) 346-2977 rlt@uoregon.edu